Phoebe Dent (Central Coast Orienteers) 6820
Points Date Event Class
116311/10/2020ACT Sprint Series #5: Tidbinbilla pointsWomen: Masters
114710/4/2021"2020" NSW Middle Championships pointsW35A
11462/2/2020ACT Sprint Series #3: Orana School pointsWomen: Masters
113518/7/2020ACT Metro Series (Training): Aranda Snowgums pointsMod 1: W: Maste
112426/2/2020ACT Twilight Series #14: Radford College pointsMod 1: W: Open
112122/3/2020ACT Sprint Series #9: Harrison School pointsWomen: Masters
111927/3/2021ACT Sprint Distance Championships: ACT League #2 pointsW35A
111627/9/2020ACT Classic Series: ACT League #6 pointsHard 4: Womens:
111316/8/2020ACT Classic Series: ACT League #3 pointsHard 4: Womens:
11088/4/20212021 Ophir Reserve pointsWomen B
110431/1/2021ACT Sprint Series #5: Radford College pointsWomen: Masters
110315/3/2020ACT Sprint Series #8: Ngunnawal Primary School pointsWomen: Masters
110225/7/2020ACT Metro Series Junior League 1 Weston Park pointsMod 1 W Masters
10977/2/2021ACT Sprint Series #6: Canberra Girls Grammar School pointsWomen: Masters
109323/8/2020ACT Sprint Series #3: Gossan Hill pointsWomen: Masters
108816/2/2020ACT Sprint Series #5: Deakin Offices pointsWomen: Masters
108719/9/2020ACT Metro Series: Junior League #9 pointsMod 1: Womens:
108214/2/2021ACT Sprint Series #7: Merici College and Haig Park pointsWomen: Masters
107921/2/2021ACT Sprint Series #8: University of Canberra pointsWomen: Open
107717/1/2021ACT Sprint Series #3: Deakin Offices pointsWomen: Masters
107114/3/2021ACT Sprint Series #10: AIS pointsWomen: Masters
10702/4/20212021 - CSU - Public Sprint pointsWomen Long
107020/9/2020ACT Sprint Series #4: Charles Weston Primary School pointsWomen: Masters
10654/11/2020ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #3A: Mt Ainslie North pointsMod2: WMaster
10618/8/2020ACT Metro Series: Junior League #3 pointsMod 2: W: Maste
106011/4/2021"2020" NSW Long Championships pointsW35AS
105723/2/2020ACT Sprint Series #6: Chapman Primary School pointsWomen: Masters
104730/10/2019Ginninderra Creek pointsMod 2: W: Maste
10379/2/2020ACT Sprint Series #4: Haig Park pointsWomen: Masters
99119/1/2020ACT Sprint Series #2: Jerrabomberra Primary School pointsWomen: Masters